This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
10
Value
9.3
Reviews
    William
    gb
    9.6
    March 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.2
    March 20, 2017
    Only the quadruple room (double plus sofa bed) had an ensuite but the other two rooms did have sinks in. Only one key which was a bit awkward for a group, but a previous group had taken the spare key so this might not always be the case.
    The three bedroom apartment was beautiful, clean and well equipped. Lovely views from the balcony, comfy beds and the owner hannes was very pleasant and helpful. We would stay again.
    Charlee
    gb
    10
    March 14, 2017
    Excellent apartment for a small family
    We love our stay at Haus Barbara and will definitely be going back. Literally couldn't ask for better hosts, went above and beyond at every opportunity, super, super helpful! Photos are absolutely accurate, the one bed apartment was more than comfortable for a family of four.
    Andy
    gb
    10
    August 21, 2016
    What a great place to stay
    Having to come home!
    Liked it all fantastic
    colin
    gb
    9.6
    March 8, 2016
    Half Term Family Ski in FEB 2016 - Superb !
    Nothing
    Personal greeting upon arrival, information and help received throughout our stay. Plenty of parking space. Superb new kitchen with Dishwasher ! Comfy and quiet bedroom. Large balcony.
    gb
    10
    February 21, 2016
    Very little, wifi cut out occasionally but was not there to surf the net...
    Staff, rooms, and location were excellent. Great value for money and would definitely go back.
    Maciej
    pl
    9.2
    January 31, 2016
    Family ski trip
    Very nice place, close to the center and ski bus. The apartment was very spacious and we had a beautiful view from the terrace.
    Sander
    nl
    9.6
    January 24, 2016
    Perfect location in walking distance from centre and public transport. Exciting view on valley of Alpbach
Close